The membership is open to everyone without exception.

To become a Friend of Naphill Common please complete the Membership Application/Renewal Form.

Cash payment can be made at our AGM or cash to any of the Committee members - Chris Miller, Peggy Ewart, Sheila Draper, Lynn or Neil McMinn, Ron Collins, Trevor or Philip Hussey, Peter Davis, John Camp.

Payments can also be made by BACS (contact Treasurer) for details