Activities

Date 2018 Event
Sunday 28th October Work Party - Meet 10am Notice Board Forge Road
Wednesday 7th November Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 18th November Work Party - Meet 10am Notice Board, Chapel Lane
Monday 19th November Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Monday 26th November Long Walk in aid of Children in Need - Meet 9.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins. 5.5 mile walk. Full details here.
Sunday 2nd December Work Party - Meet 10am Meet Information Board, Downley Road
Wednesday 5th December Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 9th December Work Party - Meet 10am Meet Information Board, Downley Road
Sunday 16th December Work Party - Meet 10am Meet Information Board, Downley Road
Monday 17th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 26th December Long Walk - Meet 9.258am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins.
Date 2019 Event
Sunday 6th January Work Party - Meet 10am Meet Information Board, Forge Road
Sunday 20th January Work Party - Meet 10am Meet Information Board, Forge Road
Friday 15th February FoNC AGM - 19.30pm Naphill Village Hall. Speaker Michael Kushner, Speaker of WW2 Signals Intelligence

 

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk