Activities

Date 2018 Event
Sunday 21st January Work Party - Willow Pond - Meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Monday 22nd January Long Walk - (Posponed from last week due to weather) - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 4th February Work Party - Willow Pond - Meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Wednesday 7th February Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Friday 9th February FoNC AGM 7 for 7.30pm Naphill Village Hall. Speaker Mike Fisher of Fisher's Brewing Co.
Sunday 18th February Work Party - Willow Pond - Meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Monday 19th February Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 4th March Work Party - Meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Wednesday 7th March Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 18th March Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 19th March Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 4th April Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 16th April Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 22nd April Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 2nd May Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 6th May Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Sunday 20th May Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 21st May Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 30th May

 

Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
(note change of date to fit in with Chilterns Walking Festival)
Sunday 3rd June Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Sunday 17th June Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 18th June Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 1st July Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 4th July Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 15th July Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 16th July Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 1st August Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 5th August Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Sunday 19th August Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 20th August Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 2nd September Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 5th September Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 16th September Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 17th September Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 3rd October Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 7th October Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 15th October Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 21st October Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Sunday 4th November Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 7th November Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 14th November Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 19th November Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Monday 26th November Long Walk in aid of Children in Need - Details to follow beginning of November
Sunday 2nd December Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 5th December Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 16th December Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 17th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 26th December Long Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins. 2 hr walk finishing at the Le De Spencer Arms on Downley Common

 

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk