Activities

Date 2018 Event
Sunday 15th April Work Party - Meet 10am Forge Road
Monday 16th April Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Thursday 19th April Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Thursday 26th April Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 29th April Work Party - Meet 10am Forge Road, Information Board
Wednesday 2nd May Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 3rd May Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 6th May Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Thursday 10th May Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 13th May Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Thursday 17th May Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Monday 21st May Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Thursday 24th May Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Wednesday 30th May

 

Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
(note change of date to fit in with Chilterns Walking Festival)
Thursday 31st May Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 3rd June Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Thursday 7th June Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Saturday 9th June Summer Fete - see Village Hall Website for details
Thursday 14th June Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 17th June Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 18th June Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Thursday 21st June Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Thursday 28th June Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 1st July Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 4th July Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 5th July Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Thursday 12th July Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Sunday 15th July Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 16th July Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Thursday 19th July Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Thursday 26th July Work Party - Meet 9.30am between Chapel Land & Downley Road. Contact Ron Collins for more details
Wednesday 1st August Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 5th August Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Sunday 19th August Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 20th August Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 2nd September Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 5th September Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 16th September Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 17th September Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 3rd October Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 7th October Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 15th October Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 21st October Fungus Walk - with the Bucks Fungus Group - Naphill Village Hall 1pm
Sunday 4th November Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 7th November Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 14th November Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 19th November Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Monday 26th November Long Walk in aid of Children in Need - Details to follow beginning of November
Sunday 2nd December Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Wednesday 5th December Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 16th December Work Party - Meet 10am tba
Monday 17th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 26th December Long Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins. 2 hr walk finishing at the Le De Spencer Arms on Downley Common
Date 2019 Event
Friday 15th February FoNC AGM - 19.30pm Naphill Village Hall. Speaker Michael Kushner, Speaker of WW2 Signals Intelligence

 

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk